Black People : Who Is Who On This Planet??? (Introduction)

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by Keita Kenyatta, Jul 2, 2012.

1. Keita Kenyatta

Keita Kenyatta going above and beyond PREMIUM MEMBER

Ratings:
    +3,383
    Hetep (peace) Afrakan Peoples!!

Today is a good day for many things, like this post. As some of you may or may not know, I have been doing some extensive research on the origin of the white people because I already understand with complete clarity that "NOBODY HAS THE WHOLE TRUTH" anywhere on this place that we call earth. We do however have records...records that were broken up and scattered across this earth away from us. Those of us who study the history of Kemet understand that this was symbolic of the story of Ausar when his body was chopped up and scattered. So just like his body was not to be found in one place, neither is our story or our knowledge base.

I am a researcher because a look at the word itself informs you that it has "already been SEARCHED"...I'm simply doing it "AGAIN" which is the meaning of the prefix "RE"...thus the word "re-search, researcher, researched". In doing so, I have had to lay on the table the research of Evolution, Creationism, DNA studies, the teachings of the Dogon, the Nation of Islam, the Kemetic stories, Biology, Blood Classifications, Science and of course the philosophy of the Arab mystic named Al Ghazali. Al Ghazali had a concept called "The Just Measure". This is symbolic of the just weights written in both the Bible and the Quran. More importantly, we find the origin of it in ancient Kemet as a symbol of Maat.