Ways To Use Our Private Forum?

Discussion in 'Tech Support - Questions - Suggestions' started by Destee, Jun 28, 2004.

1. Destee

Destee destee.com STAFF

United States
    Ratings:
    +9,677
    Hello Family,

Now that we have it, what can we do with it?

A private forum for those who are willing to financially support this community.

Looking forward to all of your ideas.

:heart:

Destee

2. deepy

deepy going above and beyond PREMIUM MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +43
    dear sister destee and family

I call myself deepy ... (i am sure i've stated this before just a bit)..and i figure if this is a special place...where we who have decided that we want to maintain this space....that within it I can share with you things, big and or little, that i might not say in the larger forum.
    I am an artist, blessed to be working successfully for many years,an artist in that i am not in the "bizness of the show"
    I am deepy in memory of my brother who passed in 2003...a sun in sag.,and a moon in pisces..with cancer rising...thats enough of that when i get to know yu better i can run down all the planets to the minutest details.
    I really am not writing to hear returns of thank you and how wonderful..i have a good sense of myself and i like me...what i really want is for us to speak not only in encouragement , but in the concept of constructive communication. Is that possible? Sometimes I know if certain poets or writers looked at my work with ideas or suggestions..i think i could improve..and it doesn't mean i have to take all that i hear . but the possibility of opening up to another level would be wonderful. I understand that can be difficult, since we can all go a little "crazy" using such a tool....but here, in this forum, communications about what you've seen or read in other forums by one of us...could we do that kind of sharing in here?