Black People : Was katrina Planned??

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by Therious, Sep 4, 2005.

1. Therious

Therious Banned MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,398
    As soon as you start talking covert military operations people play the "conspiracy theory card" just the latter phrase alone trivializes these "black opps" whitee has been executing with great success for centuries.

Now I am no scientist (at least formally) but common sense tells me that a detonation under water can set off catostrophic acquatic disasters. I often wondered wether the tsunamis in Africa and Asia were planned, and am feeling the same vibe with this tragedy in New Orleans. Yes whitee has the money, resources, and military equiped with isane foot soldiers willing to kill anyone not white.

Population control is often debated and written about, the whites feel that the earth should have x amount of pupulatiuon and it should be all white.
    was Katrina planned ? Idunno then again if some one said the small pox out breaks in American indian , African, and Hawaiin nations were planned back in the 1500's they would have looked at you like you were crazy.

peace world

2. NITAINO75

NITAINO75 Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +0
    Oil Storm (2005) (TV)

Therious, not only are there "black op's", they often tell us about them and disguise them as movies

check out some of the reviews at the bottom of ^that^ page

this is the "Oil Storm" movie homepage

http://www.fxnetworks.com/shows/originals/oilstorm/main.html

typed in the words "Oil Storm" into GOOGLE and this came up:

3. SpiritualONE

SpiritualONE Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +48
  4. Sekhemu

Sekhemu Well-Known Member MEMBER

priest
    Ratings:
    +1,064
    Nor am I.

I think it was Brotha Info and myself that brought this topic up a few days ago in another thread. I see it's gathering steam

5. info-moetry

info-moetry STAFF STAFF

United States
    A+ technician
    Ratings:
    +6,486