Black Short Stories : Untitled{cant think of one}

Discussion in 'Short Stories - Authors - Writing' started by Peachez~n~Rhyme, May 17, 2004.

1. Peachez~n~Rhyme

Peachez~n~Rhyme Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +0
    3 AM

I lie still, thinking, dreaming, wondering how in 4 years my life has came to this. Then it came over me, nausea, sickness, pain. I knew only one way to get over this. I looked around my scarcely furnished apartment at the people I used to know and love. The faces of the people i used to know and love now hold expressions of grief and havoc. The faces of dead people, their souls ripped out and sold to the devil for a piece of his pie. I looked at myself and realized that I have no reason to judge because the expression they held on their faces is what’s on mine. I realized i was one of them lifeless and dumbfounded . Then it hit me again, nausea, pain and only one way to take the pain that I’ve been caring for 4 months now. I crawled over to my boyfriend Mike and unzipped his pants. I caressed then proceeded to lick. As my mouth slid up and down his manly pride, my hand slid into his jacket pocket. When a look of ecstasy came across his lips I snatched my white prize from his pocket. After I was finished me and my partner-in-crime bolted out of the door. We went down an old alley on green street, were piper were huddled around a can of fire. Me and Alicia sat on a old dirty mattress. Being careful to look down both ends of the alley, I pulled out 2 matches and a spoon, then light my matches. I put the the dope on the spoon then light my matches. I watched the flame as it intensified, turning the spoon and dope into it;s puppet. After i was finished i poured the liquid into a syringe alicia found behind the dumpster. I pulled out an old shoe string and tied it around my arm. Alicia injected every last drop of t he poison into my body. I felt it run through my veins, empowering me. Then something went wrong. I shook violently, like i was having a seiz