Black People : Ufology: Aliens or Asiatics?

There is something here I dont get. If this Motherplane was created by Black Scientists and the Japanese how does one explain the last incident cited with the Japanese pilots?

One more thing and this is a big one. If these Black Scientists have had this advanced technology since 1929 why did they NOT prevent the establishment of Israel (YACUB) in Asia (middle east) in 1948?

And more specifically why have these Black Scientists allowed Black people to suffer from crack and AIDS/HIV epidemics?

Lastly, where IS this Motherplane based?

I have been hearing this since I was about 5 years old. Used to have nightmares after listening to the Messenger speak on this. I dont refute this but cant help but thinking all these years what are these Elder/Scientists waiting for?

I have used this formula before.

6,000-4004=1996.

Again, what are they waiting for? And I am sure that if this information was held secret somewhere in Mecca that those Saudi royals have sold this to the US government years ago so this aint hardly secret and nowhere on this planet do Black people have the technology more advanced than NASA.
Well according to Padre Engo, these UFOs are made by Black people. Thats a pretty bold statement that you are making by saying that "nowhere on this planet do Black people have the technology more advanced than NASA." Don't forget about underground civilizations run by the Dwarfs(midgets like the pilots of those UFOs)

As far as "what they are waiting for", I don't know. I always took the Teaching to refer to the Astral Plane(Mother of all planes of consciousness). I posted this to see what was you all's take on a literal interpretation of the Teaching.