Status
Not open for further replies.

sweet apple*pie

REGISTERED MEMBER
May 14, 2006
East Coast
Occupation
I am a student, and all though it is hardwork, it
I am growing increasingly ignitied by this fool named Rhymbad, who seems to have some type of fatal attraction towards me. He is sexually harassing me on this website, and creating comments and threads directed at me, to denouce my character and dignity as a respectable woman. He is extremely assanine, and becoming a thorn to my enjoyment here. I will not sit around and allow this imbusal to disrespect the heck out of me with his sexual slurs, aimed at treating me like one of his ho's. He is stalking me, and seems infatuated with me, and I expect something to be done about this animal, before I loose my cool. I would appreciate prompt attention to this, as I do not wish for days to past with this being unaddressed, as some of my previous request.

I am asking for the removal of his flow " My version of Sex with the Ex" which is a very disrespectful spin off to my flow "Sex with the Ex" and is intended to disrespect the hell out of me. He talks about me like some kind of tramp.

I am also asking that his comments on my flow "Sex with the Ex" which his comments to me are sexually harrassing.

He has already been suspended once, and he has not learned and that was 2 weeks ago. I am asking that he be banned or at the very least, suspended again.

i feel your frustration

though i think is was wrong to include the word "fool" in your title

unfortunately i need you to post the post you have a problem with here

we can only moderate the rules we can't moderate feelings

so what you might take offense to unfortunately might not break the rules

would you be kind enough to post a link to the post you didn't like

i will examine it

and you ask that a whole thread of Rhymebad's be removed

ok i will examine that

i am aware of statements made to you and 4EVERLUV in the past

from a member of Destee.com