Black Spirituality Religion : The very first beings...

GeorgeM

REGISTERED MEMBER
Apr 10, 2008
Texas
Greetings everyone new to the site and loving the intellectual discussions and replies...I am studying the Metu Neter and have been for close to a year now...it has brought me closer to understanding God and myself and learning to listen to the indwelling intelligence that is within me....I am still learning to meditate to contact my higher self and being receptive to what is "told" to me...

I was curious as to what your thoughts are about the very first beings placed here on earth....all that we know about humanity had to come by way of them but how do you think they learned all of what they knew way back then? When I ask that I mean, means of survival, diet, seasons, sex and reproduction, life in general etc? I mean were they "born" the way we know it to be or were they placed here fully grown? How did they learn mathematics, science, etc? I am so curious as to what your answers and theories might be....

Peace and blessings

GeorgeM said:
Greetings everyone new to the site and loving the intellectual discussions and replies...I am studying the Metu Neter and have been for close to a year now...it has brought me closer to understanding God and myself and learning to listen to the indwelling intelligence that is within me....I am still learning to meditate to contact my higher self and being receptive to what is "told" to me...

I was curious as to what your thoughts are about the very first beings placed here on earth....all that we know about humanity had to come by way of them but how do you think they learned all of what they knew way back then? When I ask that I mean, means of survival, diet, seasons, sex and reproduction, life in general etc? I mean were they "born" the way we know it to be or were they placed here fully grown? How did they learn mathematics, science, etc? I am so curious as to what your answers and theories might be....

Peace and blessings