Black Spirituality Religion : The very first beings...

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by GeorgeM, Apr 27, 2008.

1. GeorgeM

GeorgeM Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +33
    Greetings everyone new to the site and loving the intellectual discussions and replies...I am studying the Metu Neter and have been for close to a year now...it has brought me closer to understanding God and myself and learning to listen to the indwelling intelligence that is within me....I am still learning to meditate to contact my higher self and being receptive to what is "told" to me...

I was curious as to what your thoughts are about the very first beings placed here on earth....all that we know about humanity had to come by way of them but how do you think they learned all of what they knew way back then? When I ask that I mean, means of survival, diet, seasons, sex and reproduction, life in general etc? I mean were they "born" the way we know it to be or were they placed here fully grown? How did they learn mathematics, science, etc? I am so curious as to what your answers and theories might be....

Peace and blessings

2. Knowledge Seed

Knowledge Seed Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +551
    Peace

What beings are you talking about? Aliens?

3. PurpleMoons

PurpleMoons Administrator STAFF

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,102
    Just dropping in to say hello

Greetings and Welcome GeorgeM!:wave:

It's always nice to read new members who are
    ready to learn and share information. You've
    asked a very good question. I can't wait to read
    the responses.:)

Again Welcome!

:heart:

4. GeorgeM

United States
    Ratings:
    +33
    "human" beings

5. GeorgeM

United States
    Ratings:
    +33

THANKS for the warm welcome Purple Moons!!! I have seen your participation in the many discussions here and am ready to see your input....thanks again

6. Music Producer

Music Producer Well-Known Member MEMBER