StiLL In Love

TrU_NaE

REGISTERED MEMBER
Feb 23, 2005
Hey Yo watS GoIN On iM New To diS WhOLe ThanG.....But I GoT A "tOpIc" tO WrIte BOuT...HeaR Me oUt.....

Last year when i was a fresh man i started talkin to this girl named Sharonda....she was a junior at tha time....we talked for bout two weeks n i asked her out. So we was goin out in all and on the first night we was goin out i snuck over to her house and dat was our first time.......We soon fell in love and were all over eachother....But then it was like i got tired of her nad didnt want her around cause she would be like " baby i love you" n " baby this nad baby that"..she was really in love wit me.....we broke up several times and got back together and we finally broke it off for good. But now its like im in love with her and id do anything to have her back....its been over a year since we broke up and i bought her gifts for her birthday , christmas, and valentines day....in tha cards i wrote that im still in love with her and i really want to get back with her.........but she shows no affection towards it....we do talk at school like hi n we'll play around with eachother but wen i write her letters bout how i feel she says nothin bout it or writes me back...and we see eachother everyday cause we share the same friends. shes a senior this year and me a sophmore....im scared to lose her completely and im scared i already did....wat do i do/? i really love her......

Well.. you probably have heard this a million times.. But, don't try to pressure her too much.. If you show too much attactment, girls may get annoyed.. Same thing about when she started to say I love you to you, might be happenin' to her right now.. Seems to me she kind of scared you off, make sure all the gifts don't do that to her.. Just go with the flow..

Other than that, if all signs point towards not getting back together, all I can tell you is.. Don't cry over spilled water.

Good luck with your situation.

Hi treu.....:wave: