Black Money Business Jobs : Started an game app business and looking for exposure.

Discussion in 'Black Money Business Jobs' started by DDR, Dec 4, 2017.

1. DDR

DDR New Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hi everyone. I'm a current former energy engineer who's looking to grow an app business. I try to expose to the world to some of the feelings I felt growing up in northeast Houston. My apps will always be rated for and enjoyable for young and old.

I've created two apps so far, but I'm currently trying to promote "Double Dutch Dog" as I feel it has more potential for rapid growth.

If you have an Android phone/tablet, please check out "Double Dutch Dog" in the Google play store. An apple version will be released in the near future. Any feedback would be much appreciated. Thanks everyone.

2. Symbol of America

Symbol of America Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +632

I just went on Google Play Store to check out your Double Dutch Dog App. You have 2 five star reviews, only problem is there are no reviews listed, only the graphic. Any way to pull up these two reviews? Also are these reviews posted on the Google App particular to your app or have they been approved and posted through Google Independently? Thanks in advance.

3. DDR

DDR New Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +1
    I presume they were posted though Google play. Since it's so easy to just click the stars to review, I'm assuming, that's what the reviewers did.

There have been several revisions since those reviews. A lot of people just play and don't review at all, sadly. Since I'm posting here if you'd like for me to change anything within the app for better enjoyment, please let me know. Thanks

4. Symbol of America

United States
    Ratings:
    +632