Black Short Stories : Stalkers

chinababbi

REGISTERED MEMBER
Sep 7, 2006
Hey ya'll I'm new to destee.com. I never wrote a short story before so I decided to give it a try so...... here goes. Pulease give me feedback...

"Ring, ring, ring" My phone rang 3 o'clock in the morning. "Who the hell is this?" I asked myself as I rolled over in my king sized bed to answer my telephone that was sitting on my night stand.

"Yo, who da fu ck callin you 3 o'clock in the morning?" My boyfriend Khalil asked.

"I don't know baby." I said.

"You know what" he pushed me out the way "Imma answer dis sh it" Khalil screamed.

"Who da fu ck is dis?" Khalil said sternly into the phone. "Hello, HELLO!" He screamed again. After realizing noone was answering, he hung up. He then turned the light on and checked the caller ID.

"Yeah aight, private number huh." He said sarcastically while looking at me.

"What you lookin at me like that for? That was probably one of yo stank as s hoes callin here. I hope you ain't stupid enough to give them my fu c kin number."

"Marie please, don't give me that bull sh it! You knew who da f u ck dat was."