Black People : SLAVERY LAWS The AMERICAN way

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by $$RICH$$, May 31, 2012.

1. $$RICH$$

$$RICH$$ Lyon King Admin. STAFF

United States
    BUSINESS owner
    Ratings:
    +4,178
    Thank you for your Humanity, I am glad to see that in some people their humanity is still intact. I am a human being and not a human product. I am also not a Lawyer, but I know this is a matter of Common Law vs. Maritime Law. SEE SLAVERY BY CONSENT I just felt the extreme need to find how and why, The Elite believe they have an absolute divine right to take control of and destroy all they survey. They built the very laws that do give them supreme rights. Once you see the first law it all falls into place. Once the foot of any of their agents touch lands they desire, the laws states clearly that all that of or in or on the land ALL. is their property,. So where does that leave the humanity that is captured by any and all means, their property.THE SUIT:: The Human beings of the United States of America vs. The Federal Reserve Bank, Holding company of the United States of America Inc.
    SUIT:: of Unlawful Enumeration Claim of Common Law Jurisdiction
    This Claim is made for the sole purpose of establishing that I never wilfully And with completely informed and total knowledge entered into any contract with The Corporation of United States of America, Nor with its holding company The Federal Reserve Bank (A Private bank)

The Federal Reserve Bank of New York is one of 12 regional Reserve Banks, which, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up the Federal Reserve System. The Fed, as the system is commonly called, is an independent governmental entity created by Congress in 1913 to serve as the central bank of the United States.The Federal Reserve Bank is private and answers to its primary shareholders