Black People : Seattle Cop Punches Teen

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by MsInterpret, Jun 15, 2010.

1. MsInterpret

MsInterpret Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +5,447

A Seattle police officer hits a teenager during an altercation over jaywalking.

So as I watched this video (00:30) to me it looked like the cop had to think about it before he actually swung at this girl.

:10500:

They (some cop analyst and SPD) are saying he did everything right. And all this cop has to do is "take a few days of training"...

Arrest folks for jaywalking?

And when the reporter says that neither girl was hurt, another news anchor on another channel said that the girl was in court with a swollen black eye.

2. lutherbarack

lutherbarack Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +3
    It does seem like he thought about it for a moment and came up with something along the lines of "oh yea i forgot i was a cop"....and i guess thats when he said forget this standard procedure bull

3. HyperKill

HyperKill Banned MEMBER

Ratings:
    +319
    Those guys standing around shoulda even offered help to the cop or if he jumped an attitude with them, beat his a blank blank but its a shame when a black female gets wacked n the face and black men stand around like wow. just plain pathetic if you ask me but this is what you get after 40 yrs of gay rights and single momz, punks, sissies, and lesser men

4. info-moetry

info-moetry STAFF STAFF

United States
    A+ technician
    Ratings:
    +6,486

peace

smh @ the fellas just standing around in the backround more interested in filming to show their friends later and get their Youtube on, than helping the 2 sisters out who were willing to fight the punk @ss cop for what they knew was wrong!