Black Spirituality Religion : Ru2religious vs. abdurratln - debate!!!

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by ru2religious, Jul 29, 2010.

1. ru2religious

ru2religious Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,891
    Lets create our own thread for this - so that we can speak -

Now to the questions you were asked in a different thread.

Tell me about Allah and why is Jesus in the religious text of the Muslims?

Peace

Ru2religious

2. ru2religious

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,891
    lol - you wrote this for?????? lol

Well I'm definitely computer literate especially given the fact that I'm a software developer and a network engineer. Don't want to take a jab at you but before you ask if someone is computer literate please learn how to use the basic "" functions.

I've read this definition before - now I will ask you again and if you are having a hard time understanding the concept then I will simplify it for you. The definition that you just cut and pasted is based on a modernist definition. I'm asking you to tell me about Allah because he was around way before Mohammedanism. I'm asking you to tell me about his most ancient standing, his family members and the Gods he once kicked it with lol.

I can careless about the 99 names - I want to know about Allah in his original state - before the teaching of Muhammad. This is where the problem began, some man comes alone and decides to CREATE Allah as he saw fit to do.

Then he comes through talking about the angel Gabri/Gabriel taught him. The so-called angel Gabri/Gabriel actually comes from the Babylonians/Chaldean so he has an original origins but we will get to him in a minute as well.

Allah is not what Muhammad made his because he was before Muhammad - so don't tell me about Allah based on your theology - tell me the truth about Allah. Its really that simple.