Black People : Responding to Questions Asked, But Thread Was Closed

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by Ezinne, Oct 2, 2010.

1. Ezinne

Ezinne Well-Known Member MEMBER

writer, filmmaker
    Ratings:
    +314
    Medusanegrita, first let me say your level of animosity towards certain women on here shines through very clearly and exposes something internally you need to deal with yourself. I did not see your question to me and when I did the thread was closed. For you to suggest I am incapable of making my own analyses on subjects is quite hilarious. You don't even know what I do in everyday life, I am a writer and speaker and apparently, there are some who feel that I am able to convey myself quite clearly. First, let's start by addressing your questions. I don't wish to stoop to your level, so I'll just address the questions:

1. I have never said that my light skinned sisters and brothers are not African. Have you even seen a picture of me? Or my family. I have very fair skinned family members and and we have been in our homeland since the time immemorial.

2. I have albinos in my family and I love them dearly. No one is talking about albinos as you see them today. In fact, my referencing Frances Cress Welsing was to point to the collective behavior of whites around the world. I'm not the only person who has commented on it. So if you have a problem with me, you'll likely have a problem with many scholars and also even your average person on the street. If you would have not jumped down my throat, you wouldn't have made a fool of yourself making assumptions. Read some of Diop's work and then come back to me.