Black People : Question on White Aliens

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by IntelligentNoir, May 19, 2008.

1. IntelligentNoir

IntelligentNoir Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +74
    So as a youth I studied the teaching of Dr. York, and it is during that time I learned about the alien factor-the Anu and the ancient Sumerian text. Anyways, over the past two years I have been following various videos dealing with Alien abduction, as well as the Anu, the ancient giants and other related material. One continuing theme that I found was that, those who saw these Aliens always described them as white beings-you know looking like Caucasians-blonde hair blue eyed.

In fact, I have heard them imply, the anu are. Now, I have taken into consideration that the videos being presented as well as the info is strictly from a Caucasian perspective, but I couldn't help but feel that just maybe they were indeed seeing beings that looked like them, and who were totally irrelevant to we blacks. Am I on to something? Are their white Aliens-beings of which they are coming into contact with? If, so, who are they?
    Basically, Im trying to figure out just who or what are these people seeing?

Any ideas? Now I do recall that in one of Dr. Yorks books I read, he mentioned whites having their own extraterrestrial relatives if you would. Anyways, feedback will be appreciated as I am looking forward to learn the truth concerning this matter.

2. IntelligentNoir

United States
    Ratings:
    +74