Black Spirituality Religion : Out of Body Experiences

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by Nisa, May 24, 2005.

1. Nisa

Nisa Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +31
    I've had some experiences where I was able to view the inside of my body. I would be laying down..getting ready to go to sleep when this happened.I wouldn't be sleep however,eyes closed,in a state that I couldn't get out of.
    But I don't know if I was recieving messages or if they were out of body experiences. I got the birthday of a future child,I had an incident where my reproductive organs were getting "washed" by G-D..saw hands and all..I also saw inside my womb..a 3 month old male fetus was inside of it.
    Now before I've had "prophetic" feelings..like may of 2001..i had a feeling that death was approaching..it was a cold feeling in my body that wouldn't go away...dad died,then my uncle,then aaliyah..then september 11th....

If anyone could help me out with this,and tell me what it is. I would be most grateful.

2. Nisa

Nisa Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +31
    I must have scared yall :lol:

3. oceolo

oceolo Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +15
    Some people have a higher sense of intuition than others perhaps your blessed in that way. I have notice sometimes when I watch sports I get a feeling that something is going to happen and then it happens.

4. Angela22

Angela22 Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +3,317
    I think, for the most part, black people(in America, specifically) tend to sense things far more than others. I have my understanding as to why, and the slavery of our ancestors has to do with it, but I won't go into too much detail.