Black People : Nostradamus: The African Future Super Global Economy.

KingSango

BANNED
Aug 18, 2013
During my travels around this country, I've had many visions of what it would be like in the future and most of them have come true. I set out like my mentor Malcolm X traveling from city to city and small towns, openly I spread my message of hope. I learned much from listening and obeserving. Things are not getting better in the U.S for the African-American, we are the highest amount of homeless in every town I traveled, young and old and mostly blackmales. I wanted to share some hope for the people who live in a dark land where they are constantly hated.

I learned about many secret societies and black magic, also I studied Nostradamus, not really to be a respecter of origins but I do respect his visions. I believe Nostradamus was hired to give a vision of the end of European domainacy over the Earth and its people. I believe Nostradamus was a member of the Roman Cathlotic underground priests who left Italy after much controversy over their secret underground human sacrifice rituals, conducted mainly upon poor homeless people captured in the streets of Rome where lies the Vatican. After fleeing or being disbanded, the they Illumaniti re-grouped in France, which is the birth place of Nostradamus, the legendary seer.