Black Teenagers : mystory

Discussion in 'Black Teenagers - Teenz Exprezzed!' started by jamesfrmphilly, Dec 18, 2007.

1. jamesfrmphilly

jamesfrmphilly going above and beyond PREMIUM MEMBER

United States
    retired computer geek
    Ratings:
    +13,745
    as you all may know i don't have sex anymore. old age, bad health and most of all, boredom.

what i do is produce. i am a fine art photographer. i have a loft in philly and i create art. just me. i do it all by my hand. i barely make any money. i don't really care. i keep producing. i'm going up against 10,000 white boys, i don't care. i keep making my work. i make everything from scratch. i create something from nothing. i love what i do. it is better than sex. yes it is. i have had a lot of sex, more than many in my time and i can say that producing your own work is better. more satisfying.

i say this in the hope that some of the younger cats will read it and take a hint. sure, sex is fun but there is a lot more out there than coochie. produce. create. do your own thing. start a business. be an artist. be somebody. do not waste all your time trying to get into somebody's cooch.

black people have been fooled into thinking that sex is so important. sex is not important. it is a natural function. do you see anybody getting all excited because they can eat a meal? or eliminate? or walk down the street? these are all simple natural functions that everybody can do. why are we so low on ourselves that we get all excited over a natural function?

any idiot can do sex. let us aim higher.

please.

2. cursed heart

cursed heart Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +38
    Why can't you have it all?
    There are plenty of brothers that have sex and they're still productive.
    There is a time and place for everything.
    Seperate your professional from your personal life.

3. jamesfrmphilly

jamesfrmphilly going above and beyond PREMIUM MEMBER

United States
    retired computer geek
    Ratings:
    +13,745