Black Spirituality Religion : My religion, lets test it.

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by Music Producer, Jun 16, 2004.

1. Music Producer

Music Producer Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +94
    I am testing my own religion and would like for anyone to ask me a question about GOD.
    I am not doing this to show off or get a point across but to see how stable my own concept is. Through my own study of GOD I have come to believe the only thing that can be accounted as Holy and True is those words spoken by GOD and GOD only and shows GOD committing to an action or interaction.

I have come to see it this way because in my long search for correctness I would get a deferent view of things dependent on who or what religious sect I went to for answers and believe me I went to many. I found religion, as it is today, unstable, chaotic, unsupportive and lacking direction.

I am a man of science. I have a degree in electronics engineering with logic circuitry being my specialty. With this type of mind you can see why I had a problem with religion and how it exist today. So I set down with the entire Bible and started reading. Once I read it, I read it again and started taking notes and developed my own perception. I would like to test that perception on this forum. My web site that contains my notes and study can be found here http://home.insightbb.com/~tekhead2/index1.html

So lets test it and I would like to stay focused on the topic at hand.

2. IssaEl21

IssaEl21 Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +4
    Ok Let Do It And We're Useing The Whole Bible Ok

As I've Said We're Useing The Whole Bible When Answer The Question Ok None Of This I Only Accept The Old Testament And Not The New . They Both Go Together . Now Here The Question ...
    Ques ; Is It Fair That The Sins Of The Parent Fall On The Chrildren ?

3. queentswana

queentswana Well-Known Member MEMBER

day care provider (own business)
    Ratings:
    +161