Black Money Business Jobs : MONEY IDEAS THAT "MIGHT" WORK?

Discussion in 'Black Money Business Jobs' started by Metaverse, Sep 16, 2007.

1. Metaverse

Metaverse Well-Known Member MEMBER

Media Designer
    Ratings:
    +424
    Money ideas work if we apply ourselves to them. If you are a Black Man, or Black Woman or single Parent, we all need ways to make money, and ways to make our money work for us. Unfortunately some of you may not live in an area heavily populated with Blacks, and so some of these ideas may not work. But there is always the internet.

Being an Entrepreneur myself, 100% of my business comes from Black people and Entrepreneurs. I like many others can provide money ideas that I see working every day. But its usually up to the person to apply those ideas.

I am not a financial professional or Business major, but I do understand the basics. I started studying business models and how people in the real world made money about 10 years ago. My studies have lead me to assume certain things about money, things that may or may not work for everyone.

I would much rather just jump into the money ideas than talk about why I believe they will work. I will try to give reasons as I go along. We all know the world is changing drastically. Many of us have found ourselves struggle for money, and things will get worst under this present administration.

My instincts tell me we need to focus our energy on practicing internal reparations. Let's keep more of our money in the community, as much as possible. Another pipe dream I guess.

[​IMG]

I am confident in the work many of us are doing online in this regard.
    https://www.themattahmovement.com/ is a good example of this.

*Money idea: