Destee Network : LIKE FATHER LIKE SON

Discussion in 'Destee Network :' started by soulosophy, Mar 15, 2009.

  1. soulosophy

    soulosophy Well-Known Member MEMBER

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2006
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    122
    Ratings:
    +123
    We had planned a Pay-Per-View but now are going to broadcast live and free the broadcast from Tubman City TV in Baltimore on Sunday March 15th from 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern, 6 PM GMT/Accra. You can tune into this broadcast from the front page of www.LivingInBlack.com or from www.LIBtv.com. The theme of the presentation will be Like Father Like Son: Passing On the Afrocentric Legacy.

    Please join us for this truly historic broadcast as we continue to define what makes for a strong black nation. These two brilliant activist scholars, Dr. Molefi Asante Sr. and his son MK Asante Jr. are among the most productive, insightful and visionary members of our global family.

    Please share this program with those on your email list and also please respond when, during the program, Reality Speaks asks for donations to be able to support this broadcast.

    You can make a one-time $10 donation to support LIB by using the following link. You will get a great bonus in the mail for your commitment.

    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=3979907

    Keidi Awadu

    Visit Living In Black at: http://livinginblack.ning.com
     
Loading...