Black Spirituality Religion : Let's Get a Revelation !

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by Focused, Feb 19, 2002.

1. Focused

Focused New Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +0
    :) Hey there - I'm fairly new to this none the less. Let's kick it about the word and share a revelation about the text? There are so many hidden truths that the word can reveal to you regarding life - Don't Sleep ! We can explore it today - Are You Ready?

2. Focused

Ratings:
    +0
    I'm down!

3. Destee

Destee destee.com STAFF

United States
    Ratings:
    +9,686
    :wave: :wave: :wave:

Welcome ~ Welcome ~ Welcome

Thanks for joining us Focused! I'm not sure what you are asking for in your post above. How about give us some examples of what you consider revelations regarding the text and we can follow your lead.

Again, thanks for joining and participating. Please make yourself at home.

:heart:

Destee

4. Focused

Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for Replying Destee. I was suggestinng that maybe someone out there wanted to share their revelation or insight on a particular text.

I'm an inspirational author and I do alot research in the text that has helped me understand and share information with others.

Many times people don't realize how in tuned to God they may really be. He speaks to us all the time. As a Christian - I'm not imposing my views upon anyone but on the other hand I don't compromise either.

So I was just thinking that maybe someone may want to share ( as an open topic ) on a specific passage of scripture. Alot of times, people email for motivational and inspirational encouragement.

One of my favorite scriptures in the text is: Phillipians 1:6 - "Being confident of this one thing that he who begun a great work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ".
    Be Encouraged!

5. Destee

Destee destee.com STAFF

United States
    Ratings:
    +9,686
    Hi Focused, it's my pleasure to respond, no thanks is necessary :)