Black People : LaVena Johnson

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by Yeremiyah Ben Ysrayl, Feb 16, 2014.

1. Yeremiyah Ben Ysrayl

Yeremiyah Ben Ysrayl Well-Known Member MEMBER

N/A
    Ratings:
    +86
  2. shaka64

shaka64 STAFF STAFF

United States
    Photographer
    Ratings:
    +956
  3. Yeremiyah Ben Ysrayl

Yeremiyah Ben Ysrayl Well-Known Member MEMBER

N/A
    Ratings:
    +86
    Thanks...Shaka64

4. Kadijah

Kadijah Banned MEMBER

Ratings:
    +2,952
    First I saw of it. I signed the petition, though. :thumbsup:

5. Enki

Enki The Evolved Amphibian STAFF

United States
    Civil Eng.
    Ratings:
    +5,928
    I'm a vet, and I know there are centers set up to specifically treat, and care for service men and women that have gone thru many of these same things by other service personal. I was ignorant of these types of assault until I walked into a center looking for job assistance.

Peace!

6. KPITRL

KPITRL Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +384