Black Spirituality Religion : KJV Bible of Egyptian / African origin

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by Music Producer, May 7, 2007.

1. Music Producer

Music Producer Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +94
    KJV Bible of Egyptian / African origin:

Peace and Greetings;

Throughout my studies I have come across more blacks that have been prejudiced against the Old Testament and Holy Scriptures then whites. This is because white teach black people to reject the Old Testament for either the New Testament or some concepts of Osiris, Isis or Ra….etc. The point is white people do this because they know and understand that once a specific bloodline of African peoples who are scattered in the earth return to the Supreme Being they will move to the position of reigning in the earth.

As I studied and meditated on the Specific Word of GOD and looked at the Hebrew and Egyptian linguistics I discovered or was induced with a punishing question for white Jews who simply ignore the question and have no answer. I would also like to put this question to all members of the board who have been brainwashed to believe the Old Testament and Holy Scriptures are not of Egyptian or African origin.

In these passages…………………….

Isa:8:8: And he shall pass through Judah; he shall overflow and go over, he shall reach even to the neck; and the stretching out of his wings shall fill the breadth of thy land, O Immanuel.

Isa:8:10: Take counsel together, and it shall come to nought; speak the word, and it shall not stand: for God is with us.

In the Hebrew Script and any other written linguistics at the time there is absolutely no distinction between a name and a saying. This is one of the main reasons as linguistics evolved names of people and places stopped having a syntactic meaning.