Black Astrology : INTRODUCTION

Discussion in 'Black Astrology' started by ANGELIC SOUL, Jul 11, 2006.

1. ANGELIC SOUL

ANGELIC SOUL Well-Known Member MEMBER

I gotta a job while I chase my dream
    Ratings:
    +2
    :hearts1:

Hello everyone, I would like to introduce myself to Destee’s family.

I am lady bastet and thought I should give those who are not familiar with me a proper introduction.

I have been a member here for quite some time now, I have found this website to the best that is available to the internet community. I have found this site to positively support and represent African-American people in all different walks of life. Destee has done an outstanding job with this community. Positivity, enlightenment and education of all kinds on many different topics are available just at the reach of your fingertips. I am very blessed to be apart of this community.

I am a life long student, I enjoy an eclectic spiritual background and am in the process of pursuing a degree in metaphysical spirituality and spiritual counsel. I am currently certified in numerology, conjure/(hoodoo) and will be gaining my first level professional degree in astrology in the fall with honors. I am working very hard at gaining accreditation for the gifts that have been bestowed upon me by the creator. I am currently building a metaphysical business online in the near future where more information about myself, my goals and my skills will be available for all to see. My online name will be changing soon to reflect this.