Black Money Business Jobs : I am a business owner, ask me anything about business or starting your own

Djedefre

REGISTERED MEMBER
Jan 13, 2017
My background was I interned in investment banking, worked in venture capital for 6 years, worked in mining as a teen, consulting and then started my own businesses.

In venture capital I worked as an associate and vice president making over $10 million in capital injections into businesses and growing that portfolio from a value of $25 million to $350 million. While I cannot talk about the specific investments I made due to disclosure contracts (I can get sued and don't want calls from the SEC) I will answer any other question.

Ask me anything about starting your own business as there is a real need for all blacks to become business owners, even if you have a full time job and you are happy with it, you never know when your white boss will turn on you, or your job will be sent to China, or they will bring in Indian h1-b visa workers or Mexican illegals to do your job at half price or it will be automated, downsized, or stolen by robots.

We as a people have a serious need to start our own businesses. Businesses will redistribute income 10-15 times faster than a regular salaried position.

Whites and non-africans on a whole do not like african american people, this is why we as a group are the first fired, last hired, and treated like dirt on the job. This is why we are the butt of jokes and they call us hurtful names, exclude us, marginalize us and exploit us.

Whereas most business under-hire african americans even when they are overqualified, African American owned businesses (Especially female african american owned businesses) tend to hire anywhere from 75-90% of their workforce as other African Americans.