Destee Network : How To Spiritually Attract Your Perfect Mate

lclay

REGISTERED MEMBER
Mar 29, 2010
I am really glad I found this forum because I hope by telling my story, I can help some of my black brothers and sisters find their right mates.

First let me say that it really pains me that `we' have such a hard time getting and staying together. There seems to be a lot of `hate' in our community between black men and black women and I hope we can begin to work on correcting this collectively. But in the meantime, this is for individuals who are looking for that special person but just have not been able to find him/her.

Not long ago I was an over forty professional woman who’d never been married and had pretty much given up on the idea of it. My dating pool was getting thinner and thinner and I was really just fed up with what I was finding `out there'. Then, I stumbled upon some information that helped me turn it all around.

The first thing I found out was that I (and most everyone else) had been `programmed' to do this whole dating thing all wrong. I was dating all the wrong guys because I didn’t know what to do to `attract’ the right one into my life. Did you know there are scientifically-proven methods for attracting your right mate?
And, I don’t mean just the principles that were laid out in `The Secret’ even though that’s a good starting point. I mean methods that go beyond `The Secret’. As a matter of fact, you could say, this information is where `The Secret’ left off and if you learn and apply it, you can, literally, attract anything you want including your perfect mate!