Black Spirituality Religion : Hotep! Hotep!

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by King Cook, Jun 21, 2009.

1. King Cook

King Cook Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +10
    Hotep!
    I joined destee to have a chance to build with like minds. But a little about myself my name is King Cook. I'm a cancer baby. (I'll be 22 on the 24th woop woop!) I hate social outings. I love reading. I'm growing dreads. I don't have a religion anymore. I'm from TN. I'm addicted to my spiritual growth. I'm new to metaphysics and spirituality. I have a lot of energy, but I'm really quiet. If you want to put a face to the name here is my youtube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/user/scook9

Anyways something I have been trying to understand lately is this. My goddess and I are having the same kinda dreams. She says I keep appearing to her as a man with yellow scales on my back and a brown snake with sharp teeth that tries to attack her. She also said in the dreams I was always in or around the water and a few times I tried to take her in the water with me. And on my part one night I had a dream that we were by the ocean and I told her I have something to show you. I don't remember what it was that I showed her, but when I showed her what ever it was she turned into a dragon and chased me into the water. And since then she has been showing up as a dragon in my dreams and chases me until I find a body of water and jump in.

Does anybody have any idea on what this could mean spiritually/metaphysically?

2. LindaChavis

LindaChavis Well-Known Member MEMBER

Car Sales Consultant
    Ratings:
    +147
    I just wanted

..to say hello..I have no clue about your dream but we have some folks here Im sure will respond.

3. King Cook

King Cook Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +10
    Thank you for your hospitiality. And I hope someone does I would really appreciate some help figuring out what these dreams mean.

4. PurpleMoons