Black People : Hitler DNA Test: Jewish and African

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by ru2religious, Aug 29, 2010.

1. ru2religious

ru2religious Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,891
    Yep I said - it and I've been telling people for the last 7 years that Hitler was a Jewish man and that it was the Jewish who had their own people murder in order to obtain the state currently called Israel though its not the ancient natural land of Israel.

Hitlers origins: Read Here!!!

Peace

Ru2religious

2. THE-GOD

THE-GOD Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +128
    jewish is a practitioner of Judaism, don't let the Caucasoid fool you into thinking its a ethnicity and its those white folks in Israel

3. StefiA

StefiA Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +215
    If its not an ethnicity why do Jewish people on the whole share those same facial features which mark them out as different from white folk? - in photos and in the flesh it is easy to see the difference. Also remember Judaism isn't a religion you can just join like Christianity or Islam - to count as Jewish to Jewish people your mother must be Jewish - so all Jews can follow their history back along a maternal blood-line. They might be white in colour, but does that necessarily mean they're the same race as Europeans? - many Asian peoples are just as white.

4. ru2religious

United States
    Ratings:
    +1,891
    The Jews are white - one hundred percent though they try to separate themselves from most European nations having their origins in Turkey coming from the Khazar empire. This is without debate -

Nevertheless, the Israelites and the Hebrews on the other hand are a black people. They are a compilation of ancient Sumerian/Ethiopians, Egyptians/Ethiopians and Nubians/Ethiopians. Famous Historian from 55 A.D. put it best when he described them (Hebrews & Israelites).

Cornelius Tacitus, (55 A.D. to 117 A.D.) Histories, 5.2-5