The Front Porch : Hi, everyone! cherelle from south carolina

cherellé

Dec 19, 2013
South Carolina
Occupation
Nursing Assistant
Hello everyone,
My name is cherelle and I am 24 years old. I am a mother of two and also married to my husband for five years. I am currently a student at spartanburg community college. I am majoring in medical lab technology. I have an Associates degree in science, a nursing assistant certification, and certification in cpr. After completing my medical lab tech certification I plan to continue my studies to become a neurologist. I enjoy reading and writing in my free time. I joined this group in hopes of meeting new people an making great friends.

Angela22

Feb 26, 2013
Welcome, welcome! I hope you do indeed make new and great friends here at Destee, and feel right at home. :wave:

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Already have an account? Log in here.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Clyde C Coger Jr Black People Politics : Explainer: What is the U.S. Senate filibuster and why is everyone talking about it? Black People Politics 0
Kemetstry Black People : EVERYONE NEEDS TO HEAR THIS - COVID 19 Black People Open Forum 5
Clyde C Coger Jr Black Short Stories : 15 Essential Books on Black History Everyone Needs to Read Short Stories - Authors - Writing 0
HODEE Science and Technology : The StingRay... DATA GATHERING ON ....Everyone OUT PROTESTING Science and Technology 0
Clyde C Coger Jr Black Positive People : This 2-year-old surprised everyone with her beautiful singing voice Black People Doing Positive Things 1
Angela22 Black People : Where's everyone? Black People Open Forum 0
R Black Poetry : Everyone want money and hope folks think that's a funny joke so they laugh clear their throat girls Black Poetry - Get Your Flow On! 3
Jil The Front Porch : Hello Everyone! I have a favor to ask. The Front Porch 15