Black Education / Schools : Guide I Made for How to Earn A's on Tests, Send to a Student You Know!

Latina Green

working for the economic liberation of our people
Mar 10, 2018
Hi Family,

I am a retired A+ student and math tutor, and I want to pass on my study methods to the next generation before I forget them :) I have always hated that there are classes on everything but how to study. Grades are not a product of intelligence, but hard work and strategy; the more strategy involved, the less hard work needed!

I am tired of our school system treating our kids like 2nd class citizens, and teaching them in a million subtle and overt ways that they are not good enough or smart enough to succeed. This is false, and they deserve to know this as early as possible. We should let them see this for themselves, but providing them with detailed instructions they can follow to succeed. Telling them "keep your head in those books" isn't always enough for a child who already feels overwhelmed and like a failure.

The presentation is free and mobile-friendly. Please send the following link to any students you know that could use a boost to their grades.

https://tinagworks.com/schooltips/

Thanks for reading!

L. Green

Clyde C Coger Jr

going above and beyond
PREMIUM MEMBER
Nov 17, 2006
Occupation
Speaker/Teacher/Author
Hi Family,

I am a retired A+ student and math tutor, and I want to pass on my study methods to the next generation before I forget them :) I have always hated that there are classes on everything but how to study. Grades are not a product of intelligence, but hard work and strategy; the more strategy involved, the less hard work needed!