Black Short Stories : Grandmother's Love

nevar

REGISTERED MEMBER
Jun 19, 2005
I'm a Georgia Peach!!!!
Occupation
working to own my plus size empire.....
My stories is this I came to live with my grandmother because my parents died in wreck along time ago. My grandmother basically have taken care of me since the age of eight. My name is Aieral I'm a straight A student and on honor roll. My grandmother didn't have alot but her being there for me was enough. She worked very hard for me made sure I had the best. Even though I didn't have name brand clothes I was still clean. So I decided to work to make up for what Grandma Rose couldn't do. After work we would sit down to have our fish fry on Friday's. Grandma Rose became gravely sick and I had to take care of her. I didn't mind because of the sacrifice she made for me. She had a doctor appointment and told me she would catch up with me later. It four more days to graduation and I can't wait to graduate from high school. She had asked me what I wanted for my present. So while she was gone to the doctor, I went to the mall. I found the prettiest diamond necklace heart shaped. So I grabbed the brochure and hurried back home. I got there all excited and I walked in to see a big dinner on the table. I'm like what is going on did someone died. She had urged