Black People : Get to know you all ( not a poem)

Discussion in 'Black People Open Forum' started by ladybug, Apr 19, 2001.

1. ladybug

ladybug Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +0
    I would really appreciate if everyone could just leave me with bit of personal info, basically age and location and any more if you please. I would just like to know the backgrounds of the people i give a little bit of myself to everyday (smile) and also was wondering what age group was all the good and insightful advice coming from : young, mature, soulful crowd or the wise, "been around awhile" (smile) crowd (lol). well anyway if you can leave me with some of this info, I would very much so appreciate, i mean i feel like since you all have shared with me your inner most beauty, words of the soul ( poetry)then you all can atleast hit a sista' up with the basics(lol)

I am 19, and I am currently attending college in the ATL. My major is Business Information Systems. My nationality is Turkish and African American (different huh?)(smile) I am obviously a female,(yet the not so obvious) is that i am a strong-willed, inteligent, powerful, independent,open-minded (cultural diversity, etc) and "sexy" mentallity with my inner persona young lady! and i think that about sums it up!

2. thepoetsean

thepoetsean Well-Known Member MEMBER

student, advocate to change the world
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hi! My name is...

i'm sean
    19 years old
    from Miami Florida
    Japanese/Blackfoot ancestry
    African American
    attending Florida A&M University
    majoring in Graphic Design--

I love poetry...
    currently I have over 1600 poems and counting--
    sharing a bit of my days and experiences with the family I have here--
    EVERYDAY!

anything else?

[email protected]

sean-a.k.a-wurdplai--or thepoetsean

3. UbZoRbShUn

UbZoRbShUn Well-Known Member MEMBER

-----------
    Ratings:
    +1
    Where um frum

Atlanta is where I was
    Born and bred, this is
    The place where I lay