Black Relationships : BODY LANGUAGE - SISTERS AND THEIR SIGNALS...

Discussion in 'Black Relationships' started by Isaiah, May 11, 2006.

1. Isaiah

Isaiah Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +62
    We discuss a lot of methods and strategies to attack the "defenses" of women, as men at this board, so I thought I'd ask brothers how much they are into reading the BODY LANGUAGE of sisters, and the signals they send out when they are attracted to a man, and when they are not???

I am no expert in this field, but a good little while ago I learned that there was a thing called non-verbal communication even when I couldn't spell either word... I learned it from ma and pa, by how they looked at me when they were annoyed with me, and when they were pleased with me. I learned, later, that little girls would avoid eye contact with me when they liked me, and still later, how they switched their hips a little stronger to attract male attention...

30 years later, it is no different... I find myself still deciphering body language, particularly from women, who are the masters of the art... Ladies don't have the perogative of making aggressive verbal moves on men, so they've learned how to get our attention with movement, with touch and feel, and using all their other senses, attract a man's attention... Much like a Blind person learns to use their other senses to a very sharpened acuity, so, too, do women use theirs... I feel that this is one area that we've overlooked in our discussions, because it is so hard to "verbalize" it... How do you verbalize an unspoken language???(smile!)