REGISTERED MEMBER
Mar 22, 2004
Where the Niger meets the Nile
Occupation
Author
http://politics1.com/p2008-gop.htm
These cats made me laugh

GeoBailey.jpg
Well actually George Bailey is down there with the also rans. But he's as Black as the ace of spades if you don't look too subcutaneously.

Here is his statement

STATUS: ANNOUNCED CANDIDATE. George Bailey is an ordained minister, retired classroom teacher and USAF veteran. He was also briefly a candidate for New Mexico Governor in 2006, but withdrew before the primary. On his website, he describes himself as follows: "First, I am an American. Second, I am a practicing Christian. Third, I am a veteran. Fourth, I am a Cu****e, Ebony, Negro, Black, and African American, who proudly embraces my ancestral heritage. Fifth, I am a former independent Democrat, and presently, I am an independent Republican. And sixth, I am my own man, free from any commitments to special interest groups who are paralyzed morally, and who hinder social-economic equity to all Americans in thought, word, and deeds." He has authored a campaign book and says he is "dedicated to God, Family, and Country."

keyes.jpg
We've seen Alan Keyes before and we know what he's about.