Black Astrology : Amnatt77? inaugurations, Eclipse, President

Discussion in 'Black Astrology' started by Astrologer4U, Oct 31, 2008.

1. Astrologer4U

Astrologer4U Well-Known Member MEMBER

Self Employed
    Ratings:
    +486
    Amnatt, I am sorry dear but I am not an expert in that area. I understand what Solar eclipse can do to a persons chart so if I was to see Obamas chart I could give you more of my particular insight. However, I will leave you with this which I will take you through step by step...

What a Solar Eclipse means to Astrologers...

The Eclipse of the Sun
    The eclipse of the Sun has traditionally been viewed with dread over the ages, as the great giver of life seems inexplicably to disappear from the sky. Birds prepare for bed; the sky darkens in the middle of the day. It seems as though something dreadful is about to happen. Over the years, experience has shown us that old things come to an end (or are overthrown!) under a solar eclipse and a new beginning can be made. The effect on the world of eclipses has been seen to be generally felt for some six months, until the next eclipse then restructures the cosmic energies.

Astrologically, solar eclipses signify the fall of the mighty (or at least, they're in big trouble!). Depending where in the zodiac the eclipse occurs, stress is always placed on the matters governed by that sign, or sector of the zodiac. A powerful Solar Eclipse can create massive havoc, in accordance with other aspects in the heavens at the time.
    Got the Solar Eclipse info at this Link... http://www.astrologycom.com/eclipse.html

I know that Obama is a Leo which interestingly enough is the opposite of Aquarius. If we were to look at Obamas chart, the Eclipse would more than likely oppose his Sun in Leo. Aquarius is the Sign of the Masses, Brotherhood, Humanitarianism, Revolution al Change for the better, Freedom, Rebellion and the list goes on.