Black Spirituality Religion : Akashic Records....

Discussion in 'Black Spirituality / Religion - General Discussion' started by GeorgeM, May 16, 2008.

1. GeorgeM

GeorgeM Well-Known Member MEMBER

United States
    Ratings:
    +33
    Have any of you here researched them? If so, care to share your experiences?

2. Yardlee

Yardlee Well-Known Member MEMBER

Ratings:
    +5
    I've had an experience like that. Last year, I bought a mazda with a manual transmission. I didn't know diddly squat about driving it. I tried for two days to practice and I still couldn't get it. I was frustrated.

I asked my Higher Self to channel the collective experiences within the Akashic records of individuals driving a stick shift car. For the next two nights, I had very rapid dreams of people driving stick shifts. The next day, I got in the car, it came just about naturally. I'm "self taught." I did asked a few experienced stick shift drivers a few questions about proper downshifting. Other than that it was all me.

I got the idea from the "Matrix" movie, when Trinity had instruction on flying a helicopter downloaded into her memory.

:em17:

3. GeorgeM

United States
    Ratings:
    +33
    oh wow that is very interesting....let me ask this.....how exactly did you ask your higher self? did you meditate on it?

4. DARKSIDE MAGICK

DARKSIDE MAGICK Well-Known Member MEMBER

SORCERER
    Ratings:
    +674
    CHAOS

I GET STUFF JUST WALKING AROUND THE NEIGHBORHOOD, ALL KIND OF STUFF POPS INTO MY HEAD, ALL TYPE OF ANCIENT INFO COMES INTO ME.

5. Blackbird

Blackbird Well-Known Member MEMBER

Professional Hitman
    Ratings:
    +1,820
    I recall my first Vodou party I attended. When the houngan was drawing the veve for the lwa being celebrated I looked on as if I've done it plenty of times. I knew the design and pattern the veve should have been.