Recent content by Brotha Amun

  1. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are Latinos closer to Africans?

    STOP DRY-SNITCHING Sound like a slave who run to Masta when the field slaves planning to revolt.
  2. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are Latinos closer to Africans?

    Beautifully and Scholarly stated Aluku, I can respond to this. Now I know some people on Destee actually have sense. Thank Beloved!
  3. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are you sleeping with Lucifer?

    Lovely, thanks beloved!
  4. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are you sleeping with Lucifer?

    OK, if I am a Premium Member then I can promote my website for however long the Premium recurs? For Instance, If I am a Premium Member for 12 month, then I can promote my website 365 days out of the year?
  5. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are Latinos closer to Africans?

    I will reply to all question at: RawThentic Media Radio TUNE IN: (724) 444 - 7444 CALLER ID: 136988 EVERY SATURDAY @ 7 pm (EST) 6 pm (CST) 5 pm (MST) 4 pm (PST) or Join Us via Internet: TalkShoe.com CALL ID: 136988 For more information visit: KingGeeInc.com
  6. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are you sleeping with Lucifer?

    © King Gee Inc. KingGeeInc.com After finishing my lecture entitled There Reptilians amongst Us I received a call from a sister who appeared to be very spiritual. She informed me that what I was speaking about was very real, and how she experienced multiple occurrences that will blow people...
  7. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are Latinos closer to Africans?

    I will reply to all question at: RawThentic Media Radio TUNE IN: (724) 444 - 7444 CALLER ID: 136988 EVERY SATURDAY @ 7 pm (EST) 6 pm (CST) 5 pm (MST) 4 pm (PST) or Join Us via Internet: TalkShoe.com CALL ID: 136988 For more information visit: KingGeeInc.com
  8. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Are Latinos closer to Africans?

    The reason why I used the terms so-called Latinos and so-called African Americans is because both people are exactly the same in origin. There isn’t much difference between Latino and African people; you will understand why I am saying this after you finish reading this article. I am not sure if...
  9. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Acknowledge the Goddess

    Oh I hear you, but it's awaking.
  10. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Acknowledge the Goddess

    HUM! I don't understand James.
  11. Brotha Amun

    Black People : Acknowledge the Goddess

    For many, it seems impossible to make a wombman orgasm. Some wombman spend an entire lifetime without ever experiencing ejaculation. Understanding the wombman vagina is a mystery for most people, some wombman themselves don’t even understand the mechanism of their vagina. It is more important...
Top